Force Majeure(Covid- 19)  

Our Network Find us on google maps

Search By

  • Seagull Maritime Agencies Private Limited

    25, Block DSIIDC, Shed Scheme – II,
    Okhla Industrial Area, Phase - II,
    New Delhi - 110020,
    Delhi, India.

    Email : sidharth@seagull-global.com

    Contact Person : Mr. Sidharth Charan Jena

    Phone : +91 11 40909000

    Fax : +91 11 43122888

  • Seagull Maritime Agencies Private Limited (Branch-Gujarat)

    201, 2nd Floor, Gold Coin Plot No. 321, Opp. LIC Building, Ward 12B,
    Gandhidham - 370201,
    Gujarat, India.

    Email : gandhidham@seagull-global.com

    Cell : +91- 7069750013

    Phone : +91 - 02836-228932

  • Seagull Maritime Agencies Private Limited ( Branch- Ludhiana)

    SCO:- 34(C), 2nd Floor,Phase:- III,
    Urban-Estate, Jamalpur,
    Ludhiana - 141010,
    Punjab, India.

    Email : navjot.singh@seagull-global.com

    Contact Person : Mr. Navjot Singh

    Cell : +91-70877-56000

    Phone : +91-161 - 4068500

  • Seagull Maritime Agencies Private Limited ( Branch- Mumbai)

    Town Center 2, Near Mittal Industrial Estate Sakinaka,
    Andheri,
    Mumbai - 400059,
    Maharastra, India.

    Email : mahesh.rane@seagull-global.com

    Contact Person : Mr. Mahesh Rane

    Cell : +91-7738602516

  • Seagull Maritime Agencies Private Limited ( Branch- Chennai)

    41/1, 11th Avenue, Ashok Nagar,Above Aski Computers,
    Chennai,
    Tamil Nadu, India.

    Email : sujeesh.kumar@seagull-global.com

    Contact Person : Mr. Sujeesh Kumar

    Cell : +91-9962340333

  • Seagull Maritime Agencies Private Limited (U.K)

    2nd Floor, Heathrow Cube, 9, Arkwright Road,
    Colnbrook, Slough SL3 0HJ,
    London,
    Colnbrook, United Kingdom.

    Email : Shilpi@seagull-global.com

    Contact Person : Shilpi Bansal

    Cell : +44 (0) 794 491 2912

    Phone : +44 (0) 203 371 7070

    Fax : +44 (0) 2033971944

  • Maritimus Trading Pty Ltd

    B-3 First Floor,
    1 Victoria Embankment,
    Durban,
    Durban, South Africa.

    Phone : +27789511179